Rogers County residents named to UCO spring 2020 Honor Rolls

Several Claremore and Rogers County residents have been named to the University of Central Oklahoma’s spring 2020 honor rolls, a distinction given to those who achieve the highest academic standards.

For the spring 2020 semester, 1,692 students were named to the President’s Honor Roll, an honor achieved by those who recorded a “straight-A” or 4.0 GPA.

In addition, 2,092 students were named to the Dean’s Honor Roll, a list of those who achieved a 3.5 GPA or better for the semester and no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the President’s or Dean’s lists, students must complete at least 12 hours of on-campus class credit for the semester.

Local students of distinction and their hometowns include:


Mackenzie Rae Sullins (President's Honor Roll)

Naomi Lousie Myers (Dean's Honor Roll)


Kyle Broadbooks; Emily Crowell; William James Katsigiannis; Taryn Elizabeth Kedzior; Lillian Paulene Myers; Brooklyn Dawn Peterson; Jenna K. Rehanek; Chloe Arlene Scott; and Sydney Witt (President's Honor Roll)

Lauren Nicole Chancellor; Brooke Linn Dicus; Cooper Davis Fierro; Logan Earl From; Emily Riley Holmes; Riley Lynn Jensen; Ashley Nicole Kirby; Kayla J. O'Malley; Autumn G. Patton; Reagan Danyel Person; April Marie Settles; and Whitney Dawn Ward (Dean's Honor Roll)


Regan Marie Brewer and Remington Ann Young (President's Honor Roll)

Samantha Renee Harp; Talita Kamletz; Mikayla Nikole Montoya; Bailey N. Reed; and Madison Marie Stoffel (Dean's Honor Roll)


Abigail Lane Smart (President's Honor Roll)



Ethan Lee Clark (Dean's Honor Roll)



Mackinlee Jae Allen; Jack L. Cheatham; Kaylee Michelle Collins; Emma Louise Fike; Ashley Isabella Jimenez; Claire Christine Mantle; Taylor Nicole Neuss; Madison O'Dell; Paige Patterson; Malia Nicole Sherwood; Kaylee Madison Swinford; and Hannah Turner (President's Honor Roll)


Lauren Batson; Alexander John Chapman; McKenzie Grace Crowley; Jake Darold Enzbrenner; Dereian Renee Nash; Taylor Renee Riley; Avery Villines; and Eric Bryan Wall (Dean's Honor Roll)



Shelby L. Braley (Dean's Honor Roll)


For more information about Central, visit


Oologah Lake Leader


109 S. Maple Street, Downtown Oologah
PO Box 1175, Oologah OK 74053-1175
Phone: 918-443-2428
Fax: 918-443-2429